Travel restrictions by Country.

This map shows which countries have entry restrictions by air for travel into the country.
Only citizens, residents returning home, or people in other special circumstances may enter the country.
Entry into the country may depend on citizenship, point of origin, or other specific regulations.For EU and Schengen countries, the citizens of these countries are allowed to travel the region.
There is specific date for reopening, however certain new entry requirements may still apply.
The country has no formal travel restrictions, travel advisories may be in place while the situation is being monitored.